The following HNG members provide services related to Private In-Home Care:

Care Patrol


Member: Jane Nichols

Address:

Phone: (912)438-1036

Email: janeh@carepatrol.com

Website:

Description:

FirstLight Home Care


Member: Jenny Price

Phone: (843)422-3112

Email: jprice@firstlighthomecare.com

Member: Stephen Buttimer

Phone:

Email:

Address:

Website:

Description:

Griswold Home Care


Member: Michael Falvo

Address: 1000 Main Street, Suite 200E, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

Office Phone: (843)785-6400

Mobile Phone: (312)404-0795

Fax: (843)785-6405

Email: Michael.falvo@griswoldhomecare.com

Website: www.griswoldhomecare.com/hilton-head

Description: Griswold Home Care is the oldest national home care company referring qualified caregivers to those individuals who require non-medical home care assistance and support with activities of daily living (ADL).

Home Instead Senior Care


Member: Kim Perna

Address:

Phone: (302)293-0460

Email: kim.perna@homeinstead.com

Website:

Description:

Independent Again


Member:

Address:

Phone: (843)379-5190; (843)619-5366

Email: maryb@independentagain.com

Website:

Description:

Right at Home


Member: Gregg Fulton

Phone: (843)368-6825

Email: gregg@rahlowcountry.com

Member: Neil Hunnicut

Phone:

Email:

Office Phone: (843)815-7890

Fax: (843)815-7892

Address: 29 Plantation Park Drive, Suite 704, Bluffton, SC 29910

Website: www.rightathome.net/hilton-head

Description: We offer in-home care and assistance. Our services range from companionship to physical assistance to skilled nursing. We specialize in Alzheimer’s and other related dementia.

Senior Helpers


Member: Jennifer Redmond

Address:

Phone: (843)815-3333; (843)252-2920

Email: jredmond@seniorhelpers.com

Website:

Description:

Synergy Home Care


Member: Bob Risk

Address:

Phone: (843)310-1173

Email: bobrisk@synergyhomecare.com

Website:

Description: