The following HNG members provide services related to Memory Care:

Alzheimer’s Association


Member: James Wogsland

Phone: (843)837-3104

Email: jimaawbn@gmail.com

Description:

Benton House of Bluffton


Member: Abby Boylston

Address:

Phone: (843)757-3111; (843)597-1431

Email: blufftoninfo@bentonhouse.com

Website:

Description:

Bloom at Belfair


Member: Brigitta Lewis

Address: 60 Oak Forest Rd., Bluffton, SC 29910

Phone: (843)290-7375l (843)415-6888

Email: marketingsc@bloomseniorliving.com

Website: www.bloomatbelfair.com

Description:

Bloom at Bluffton


Member: Lauren Thomas

Address: 800 Fording Island Rd., Bluffton, SC 29910

Phone: (843)815-2555; (216)407-9726

Email: admin@bloomatbluffton.com

Website: www.bloomatbluffton.com

Description:

Bloom at Hilton Head


Member: Brian Houlihan

Address:

Phone: (843)338-1698

Email: sales@bloomathiltonhead.com

Website:

Description:

Harbor Cove


Member: Misty Phillips

Address:

Phone: (843)338-5000

Email: misty.phillips@navionsl.com

Website:

Description:

Memory Matters


Member: Debbie Anderson

Address: PO Box 22330, Hilton Head Island, SC 29925; 117 William Hilton Pkwy, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

Phone: (843)842-6688; (843)599-1795

Email: debbie@mymemorymatters.org

Website:

Description: A community based non-profit center providing daycare programs, support services and education for those with Alzheimers and all forms of dementia and their families.

Sprenger Health Care Bluffton


Member: Sara Geiger

Phone: (843)548-2452

Email: sgeiger@sprengerhealthcare.com

Member: Janelle Green (Shaw)

Phone: (843)548-2451

Email: jshaw@sprengerhealthcare.com

Address:

Website:

Description:

Sprenger Health Care Port Royal


Member: Lesa Barker

Phone:

Email: lbarker@sprengerhealthcare.com

Member: Emily Fairchild

Phone:

Email: efairchild@sprengerhealthcare.com

Address:

Website:

Description:

Vineyard Bluffton


Member: Kaylynn Evans

Phone: (843)612-0700; (317)370-8354

Email: kevans@vineyardbluffton.com

Member: Lindsay Edwards

Phone: (843)612-0700

Email: ledwards@vineyardbluffton.com

Address:

Website:

Description