The following HNG members provide services related to Skilled Nursing Facilities:

Life Care Center of Hilton Head


Member: Daniel Lewis

Phone: (843)681-6006

Email: Daniel_lewis@lcca.com

Member: Sarah Fletcher

Phone: (843)681-6006

Email: Sarah_fletcher@lcca.com

Address:

Website:

Description:

NHC Health Care


Member: Michelle Frink

Address:

Phone:

Email: Michelle.frink@nhccare.com

Website:

Description:

Sprenger Health Care Bluffton


Member: Sara Geiger

Phone: (843)548-2452

Email: sgeiger@sprengerhealthcare.com

Member: Janelle Green (Shaw)

Phone: (843)548-2451

Email: jshaw@sprengerhealthcare.com

Address:

Website:

Description:

Sprenger Health Care Port Royal


Member: Lesa Barker

Phone:

Email: lbarker@sprengerhealthcare.com

Member: Emily Fairchild

Phone:

Email: efairchild@sprengerhealthcare.com

Address:

Website:

Description